Generator set laser cleaning solution

Release time:2023-06-12 16:03:06 Number of views:500

  In the field of industrial production, machinery and equipment have been in service for a long time, and a large amount of oil stains, waste paint layers, rust and carbon deposits have accumulated on the surface of parts and components. Generator set maintenance is a very time-consuming and labor-intensive project. Due to the large surface of the unit workpiece being extremely complex, traditional process cleaning has many drawbacks, and dead ends cannot be thoroughly cleaned. Due to the extremely small beam of light, cleaning the dead ends of complex workpieces will become very easy. Irradiate the surface of the workpiece with a laser beam, so that the dirt, rust spots, particles or coatings on the surface evaporate or peel instantly, thus achieving the cleaning process.


cab1a15e13d1df3f0a1c510f7279956.jpg


  The advantages of laser cleaning include:

  1. Automated cleaning: Laser cleaning machines can be integrated with numerical control machines or robots to implement remote control cleaning, which can realize the automation of equipment, form product assembly line operations, and operate intelligently.

  2, accurate positioning: the use of fiber optic cable transmission guide laser to make it flexible, through the built-in scanning galvanometer to control the high-speed movement of the light spot, easy to special-shaped parts, holes, grooves and other traditional cleaning methods difficult to reach the parts of non-contact precision cleaning.

  3. No damage: Laser cleaning technology has the characteristics of non-contact, non-abrasive, and no damage to the substrate.

  4. Good stability: Laser cleaning machines have a long service life, usually up to 100,000 hours, with stable quality and good reliability.

  5. No environmental pollution: No chemical cleaning agents are required to produce cleaning waste liquid. The pollutant particles and gases generated during the laser cleaning process can be simply collected and purified by a portable exhaust fan to avoid environmental pollution.

  6. Low maintenance cost: The laser cleaner has no consumables during use and low operating costs. It only needs to clean or replace the lens regularly in the later stage, resulting in low maintenance costs and close to maintenance-free.

  Compared with traditional cleaning methods, laser cleaning can achieve automated operation. It has the advantages of high cleaning efficiency, low cost, no pollution to the environment, no damage to the substrate and a wide range of materials. It fully conforms to the green and environmentally friendly cleaning concept and is currently the most reliable and effective cleaning method.

Case recommendation
Guess you like it
National consultation hotline: 021-54155658

Phone:021-54850067

E-mail:rxccjlaser@163.com

Address: 2nd Floor, Building 12, No. 6055, Jinhai Road, Fengxian District, Shanghai

Get a free factory direct sales quote
Enterprise official account
Mobile end site

发电机组激光清洗解决方案

发布时间:2023-06-12 16:03:06 浏览次数:133

  在工业生产领域,机械设备长时间服役,零部件表面积累了大量油污、废旧漆层、锈蚀和积碳等污染层。发电机组检修是非常耗时耗力的工程,由于机组工件大表面极其复杂,传统工艺清洗均有很多弊端,死角无法彻底清洗干净。由于激光束光束极小,清洗复杂工件死角就会变得很轻松。用激光束照射工件表面,使表面的污物、锈斑、颗粒或涂层发生瞬间蒸发或剥离,从而达到清洗的工艺过程。


cab1a15e13d1df3f0a1c510f7279956.jpg


 激光清洗的优势:

  1、自动化清洗:激光清洗机可通过与数控机床或机器人进行集成,实施远程操控清洗,可实现设备的自动化,形成产品流水线作业,智能化操作。

  2、定位精确:使用光纤线缆传输引导激光使其具备柔性化能力,通过内置扫描振镜控制光斑进行高速运动,便于对异形件、孔、沟槽等传统清洗方式难以到达的部位进行非接触式精准精密清洗。

  3、无损伤:激光清洗技术具有非接触性、无研磨的特性,对基材无损伤。

  4、稳定性好:激光清洗机拥有超长使用寿命,通常使用寿命时长可达100000小时,质量稳定,可靠性好。

  5、无环境污染:无需化学清洗药剂不产生清洗废液,激光清洗过程中产生的污染物微粒和气体可以简单的通过便携式抽风机进行废料收集和净化处理,避免造成环境污染。

  6、维护成本低:激光清洗机使用过程中无耗材,运行成本低,后期只需对镜片定期清洗或更换,维护成本低,接近免维护。

  与传统的清洗方法相比,激光清洗可以实现自动化运行。其具有清洗效率高、成本低、对环境无污染、对基材无损伤和材料的适用范围广等优点,完全符合绿色、环保的清洗理念,是目前最可靠、有效的清洗方式。

案例推荐
猜你喜欢
全国咨询热线: 021-54155658

传 真:021-54850067

邮 箱:rxccjlaser@163.com

地 址:上海市奉贤区金海公路6055号12幢2楼

免费获取厂家直销报价
企业公众号
移动端网站