Air Force Laser Cleaning Solutions

Release time:2023-06-12 16:03:50 Number of views:275

  As a "green" cleaning process, laser cleaning will have good application prospects in the maintenance of military equipment.

  The analysis and experimental results show that complete cleaning of equipment mold can be achieved without damage to the substrate if the laser parameters are selected appropriately.


10.jpg


  The mechanism of laser cleaning mold is as follows: a specific wavelength of high-energy beam of light is absorbed by the corrosion layer, paint layer, and pollution layer to form a rapidly expanding plasma (highly ionized unstable gas), and at the same time, a shock wave is generated. The shock wave causes the contaminants to become fragments and be removed. The laser pulse with a short action time will not harm the metal substrate under the appropriate parameters.

  What are the advantages of traditional cleaning methods? Compared with chemical cleaning, it does not require chemical agents and does not pollute the environment; compared with mechanical cleaning, it does not touch parts, does not generate stress, and does not affect the performance of parts; compared with ultrasonic cleaning, laser cleaning can be carried out with a manipulator, and the operation is more flexible and efficient; and the power of the laser cleaning machine is only a few kilowatts, only a few kWh per hour, and the use cost is low.

  Research and experiments show that the laser cleaning technology used in the maintenance of military equipment has broad prospects. The laser cleaning machine launched by Chengjing Laser can be applied to various application scenarios in aerospace, and customers can choose suitable laser cleaning machine models according to different needs.

Case recommendation
Guess you like it
National consultation hotline: 021-54155658

Phone:021-54850067

E-mail:rxccjlaser@163.com

Address: 2nd Floor, Building 12, No. 6055, Jinhai Road, Fengxian District, Shanghai

Get a free factory direct sales quote
Enterprise official account
Mobile end site

空军机务激光清洗解决方案

发布时间:2023-06-12 16:03:50 浏览次数:125

  激光清洗作为一种“绿色”清洗工艺,在军用装备维修保养中将会有良好的应用前景。

  分析和实验结果表明,在激光参数选择合适的情况下可实现对装备霉菌的完全清洗而不会对基体造成损伤。


10.jpg


  激光清洗霉菌的机理有:特定波长的高能光束被锈蚀层、油漆层、污染层吸收,形成急剧膨胀的等离子体(高度电离的不稳定气体),同时产生冲击波,冲击波使污染物变成碎片并被剔除。而作用时间很短的激光脉冲,在适当的参数下不会伤害金属基材。

  与传统清洗方式有哪些优势呢?与化学清洗相比,不需要化学药剂,对环境无污染;与机械清洗相比,不接触零件,不会产生应力,不影响零件使用性能;与超声波清洗相比,激光清洗可配合机械手进行,操作更加灵活高效;而且激光清洗机整机功率只用几千瓦,每小时仅需几度电,使用成本较低。

  研究及实验表明将激光清洗技术用于军用装备的维修保养前景广阔。成静激光所推出的激光清洗机可应用于航空航天各种应用场景,客户可根据不同需求可选配合适的激光清洗机机型。

案例推荐
猜你喜欢
全国咨询热线: 021-54155658

传 真:021-54850067

邮 箱:rxccjlaser@163.com

地 址:上海市奉贤区金海公路6055号12幢2楼

免费获取厂家直销报价
企业公众号
移动端网站